October 17, 2013

Florida Hospital Association Installs 2013-2014 Officers, Board Members at Annual Meeting

Orlando, Fla. - Today, the Florida Hospital Association installed its 2013-2014 executive officers and trustees at its Annual Meeting:

Executive Officers
Chairman: Mark Robitaille, President/CEO, Martin Health System
Vice Chair/Chairman-Elect: Gwen MacKenzie, President/CEO, Sarasota Memorial Health Care System
Immediate Past Chairman: Steven D. Sonenreich, President/CEO, Mount Sinai Medical Center
Treasurer: Allen S. Weiss, MD, President/CEO, NCH Healthcare System
Secretary: Bruce Rueben, President, Florida Hospital Association

Doug Baer, President/CEO, Brooks Health System
Kathy A. Burke, Division CEO/South Florida Division, Health Management Associates
Jim Burkhart, President/CEO, Tampa General Hospital
Moody L. Chisholm, Jr., President/CEO, St. Vincent's HealthCare
Jonathan Ellen, MD, President/CEO, All Children's Hospital
Mark Faulkner, President, Baptist Health Care
Aurelio Fernandez, Executive VP/COO, Memorial Healthcare System
Timothy M. Goldfarb, President/CEO, Shands HealthCare
Joseph S. Gordy, President/CEO, Flagler Hospital, Inc.
Lars Houmann, President/CEO, Florida Hospital
Steven P. Johnson, President/CEO, Health First, Inc.
Brian E. Keeley, President/CEO, Baptist Health South Florida
Roger L. Kirk, President/CEO, Bethesda Healthcare System
John A. Kolosky, COO, H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center
Stephen R. Mason, President/CEO, BayCare Health System
Carlos A. Migoya, CEO, Jackson Health System
George Mikitarian, President/CEO, Parrish Medical Center
Frank Nask, President/CEO, Broward Health
James R. Nathan, President/CEO, Lee Memorial Health System
G. Mark O'Bryant, President/CEO, Tallahassee Memorial Hospital
Mike Schultz, President/CEO Florida Region, EVP Florida Division, Florida Hospital