Bruce Rueben
Cheryl Love
Director of Quality and Patient Safety
Amy Barnhill
Meetings Coordinator
Luanne MacNeill
Quality Initiatives Coordinator
Maudi Barnes
Accounting Manager
Kaye Lynn Mattern
Office Coordinator
Lecia Behenna
Director of Finance
Sarah McBrearty
Vice President of Communications
Diane Bennett
Director of Education
Steve McGee
Director of Support Services
Angie Boltz
Executive Assistant/Receptionist
John Mines
Senior Vice President
Phyllis Byles
Quality Improvement Advisor
Monica Corbett
Vice President of Public Affairs
Kathy Reep
Vice President of Financial Services
Dianne Cosgrove
Director of Clinical Quality Improvement
Rebecca Ryan
Administrative Assistant
Martha DeCastro
Vice President of Nursing and Clinical Care Policy
Allison Sandera
Project Manager
Barbara Flynn
VP/Health Information & Denial Mgmt. Services
Darrell Staebler
Computer Specialist & Data Analyst
Julie Fazekas
Political Committee Coordinator
Crystal Stickle
Vice President of Government Affairs
Shirley Gilkeson
Political Committee/Accounting Services Coordinator
Kim Streit
VP of Health Care Research & Information Services
Jennifer Greenhalgh
HIMS Operations Manager
Steve Thornton
Director of Computer Services
Sherry Greenhalgh
Meetings Coordinator
Linda Unger
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Debbie Hegarty
Manager, Surveys & Special Projects
John Wilgis
Director of Emergency Management Services
Susan Houghton
Coordinator/Support Services
   Frank Zambrana
Assistant/Support Services