Quality Committee               

Susan L. Davis
President & CEO - Chair
Sacred Heart Health System, Inc.

Stephen A. Knych MD, MBA
VP, Chief Quality & Patient Safety Officer
Florida Hospital

Frank Astor, MD
Chief Medical Officer
NCH Healthcare System

Debbie Lambrinos
Exec. Dir. Quality Management
Holy Cross Hospital

Phyllis Baum, RN, MBA
VP, Chief Quality Officer
Central Florida Health

Luanne Lentz
Dir. of Quality Management
Mayo Clinic in Florida

Edye Cleary
SVP, Chief Quality Officer
Health First, Inc.

Charles Mackett, MD
Senior VP, Chief Medical Officer
Indian River Medical Center

John Couris
Chief Executive Officer
Jupiter Medical Center

Cathy McClellan, AVP
Risk Mgmt. & Performance Improvement
Mount Sinai Medical Center

Janet Davis
Chief Nursing Officer
Tampa General Hospital

Rosha McCoy, MD
Director of Medical Affairs
Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital

Danielle Drummond
Chief Operating Officer
Lakeland Regional Medical Center

Deborah Rey
Director, Clinical Effectiveness
Memorial Healthcare System

Kerry Eaton
Chief Operating Officer
Sacred Heart Health System

David Rice, MD 
Chief Quality Officer
Baptist Health

Joseph S. Gordy
Flagler Hospital, Inc.

Cindy Righter
Dir. Quality & Patient Safety
St. Joseph's Hospitals & S. Fl. Baptist

Wanda Kaye Hambrick, BSN, MBA
VP, Quality and Patient Safety
Baptist Health Care

Christine Sammer
Dir. Quality & Patient Safety
Adventist Health System

Randy Harmatz
Senior VP, Chief Quality Officer
University of Florida Health

Joanne Solomon
Patient Advisor/Patient Advocate
Health Central Hospital

Laura Haubner
VP/Chief Quality Officer
Tampa General Hospital

Dean Watson, MD
VP and CMO
Tallahassee Memorial Hospital

Thomas R. Kelley, MD
Chief of Quality & Transformation
Orlando Health

R.D. Williams 
Chief Executive Officer
Hendry Regional Medical Center

Jack Kolosky
Executive VP/COO
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Inst.

Isis Zambrana
Corporate Director, Quality & Patient Safety
Jackson Health System

Chuck Krivenko, MD
Lee Memorial Health System