Managed Care Committee

Philip Boyce
Senior VP, Managed Care - Chair
Baptist Health Jacksonville

Arvin Lewis
VP/Chief Revenue Officer
Halifax Health

Kevin Barron
Dir./Managed Care
Sarasota Memorial Health System

Lori Perlman
Director, Managed Care
Broward Health

Gladys Baxley
Director, Managed Care
Lakeland Regional Medical Center

Carol Plato
Asst. VP for Martin Health/System Revenue Cycle
Martin Health System

John Brownlow
SVP, Managed Care
Adventist Health System

Anne Rose
VP, Revenue Cycle/PHO
Lee Memorial Health System

Sandra Dilts
VP, Managed Care
Memorial Healthcare System

David Sapp
VP, Managed Care
St. Vincent's HealthCare

David Gunsteens
Director, Managed Care
Parrish Medical Center

Eric Shatanof
Corp. VP, Managed Care
Baptist Health South Florida

Daniel Hogan
Chief Financial Officer
DeSoto Memorial Hospital

Robert Shryock
Director, Managed Care
Brooks Health System

Diane Kazmierski
VP, Managed Care
BayCare Health System

Jeff Sterling
VP of Managed Care
Health First, Inc.

Kara Kidd
Director, Managed Care
Jupiter Medical Center

Michael Stubee
Director, Managed Care
UF Health Shands Hospital

Kathy Lacey
Corp. Dir., Managed Systems
Orlando Health

Cindy Terrano
Vice President of Payer Strategies
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Ctr & Research Institute